A team playing on top

Prior to entering the competition, there was a long and hard training: Only after the completion of their studies and varied experiences in practice did the scientists of the Martin-Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg found the company ccc.

By choosing this company name, we set the bar high from the beginning. The triple „C“ signified „Cantor Computer Center“ – with reference to the famous mathematician Georg Cantor. Due to copyright reasons we could not keep that company name. Today we operate under the name „ccc software gmbh“.

The „c“ in the middle means „clients“ and represents our clear customer orientation. The other two are often being interpreted as „competence“ and „creativity“, and we for our part, have no objections to it.    

In 1996, we launched our first sports software products, some of which represented the first of their kind. Compared to the beginnings, we are today enriched by as regards practical experiences of quite a number of years as well as by many committed and competent member staff. These are, by the way, the owners of the limited company – a fact that is for each and every one of us both incentive and obligation.

Your contact person

Jens Heinrich
Manager
phone: +49 (341) 30548 - 30
mail: j.heinrich@ccc-software.de
Contact form

Sports newsletter

Here you can register for our sports newsletter.

News

Worldwide use of ccc software

It is also outside of Germany that our software enjoys... more »

Ein Team, das ganz vorne mitspielt

Vor unserem Start in den Wettbewerb stand langes, hartes Training: Erst nach Abschluss ihrer Studien und vielfältigen Erfahrungen in der Praxis gründeten Wissenschaftler der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg das Unternehmen ccc.

Mit dieser Namenswahl hängten wir die Latte von Anfang an hoch. Das dreifache „C“ stand für „Cantor Computer Center“ - als Referenz an den großen Mathematiker Georg Cantor. Aus urheberrechtlichen Gründen konnten wir diese Bezeichnung aber nicht beibehalten. Heute firmieren wir als „ccc software gmbh“.

Das mittlere, hochgestellte „C“ in ccc steht für „clients“ - also für unsere klare Kundenorientierung. Die beiden anderen werden gerne als „competence“ und „creativity“ interpretiert, wogegen wir natürlich nichts einzuwenden haben.

1996 traten wir mit unseren ersten Sportsoftware-Produkten an – einige davon waren weltweit die ersten ihrer Art. Gegenüber den Anfängen sind wir um etliche Jahre praktischer Erfahrung und um viele engagierte und kompetente Mitarbeiter reicher. Diese sind übrigens Eigentümer der GmbH – für jeden einzelnen Anreiz und Verpflichtung zugleich.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jens Heinrich
Geschäftsführer
fon: +49 (341) 30548 - 30
mail: j.heinrich@ccc-software.de
Zum Kontaktformular

Sport-Newsletter

Exklusiv-Infos aus 1. Hand – jetzt für den monatlichen ccc-Sport-Newsletter anmelden!

Newsmeldung

utilius® kiwano beach – Übergabe der Videoanalysesoftware

Ende September war es soweit! Die... mehr »